Sunday Sermons

Datesort icon Title
Sunday, February 16, 2014 The People of God's World Part 2 by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, February 2, 2014 The People of God's World Part 1 by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, January 19, 2014 The Satisfaction Survey by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, January 12, 2014 Partial Love by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, January 5, 2014 Jesus Goes Home by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, December 29, 2013 Sermon by Jerry Dillon

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, December 22, 2013 Belonging to Jesus by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, December 8, 2013 Wild John and Homeless Jesus by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, December 1, 2013 The Insomniac Christian by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, November 24, 2013 Mappa Mundi Christina by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, November 10, 2013 A Knotty Faith by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, October 27, 2013 The Vertical Race by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, October 20, 2013 Augmented Reality Check by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, October 13, 2013 The Gospel License by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, October 6, 2013 The Real Lords Prayer by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, September 29, 2013 Jump The Shark by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, September 22, 2013 Scouting Deep Water by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, September 15, 2013 Home Improvement by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, September 1, 2013 Peace of Mind and Heart by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, August 25, 2013 Cost of Commitment Series by Jerry Dillon

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.