Sunday Sermons

Datesort icon Title
Sunday, February 22, 2015 A Brief History of Jesus by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, February 15, 2015 Transfiguration by Ty Singleton

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, February 8, 2015 Schpenhauers Quotes by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, December 28, 2014 Already But Not Yet by Ty Singleton

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, December 21, 2014 Gibberish Free Zone by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, December 21, 2014 Refusing Joy by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, December 7, 2014 Circles or Straight by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, November 16, 2014 Non-Drowsy Discipleship by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, November 2, 2014 A Vocabulary Event by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, October 26, 2014 The Permanent Directive by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, October 19, 2014 Faith Compression by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, October 12, 2014 The Inviting God by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, September 28, 2014 The Upside of Giving Up by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, September 21, 2014 G-Rations by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, September 14, 2014 Food Fights by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, August 31, 2014 Good to Know by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, August 24, 2014 God in Quiet Mode by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, August 17, 2014 Joseph's Humblebrag by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, August 3, 2014 Jesus The Bread of Life by Rev. Ken Campbell

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sunday, July 27, 2014 Two Paths, Different Directions by Jerry Dillon

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.